Your Basket


Item added to your basket:

  • Total

Basket Empty

Your basket is currently empty.
Items you add to your basket will appear here.

Sign in to view existing basket.

Sign In
Catalogue Number
Release Date
March 2016

So here it is- Aa - the debut album from Harry Baauer Rodrigues.

As his biggest artistic statement to date Baauer wanted the album to feel cohesive and not just concentrate on singles. From the opening Church through to its closer Baauer packs an incredible amount of detail into each track. There is of course no shortage of tracks for the club but also numerous meditative moments and an allstar cast of guests including Future, Pusha T, G Dragon, M.I.A, Tirzah, Novelist, Leikeli47, TT The Artist and a transcendent guitar solo from Rustie. The artwork continues his visual collaboration with Jonathan Zawada building on the themes of their previous work together.

Every Purchase of CD/Vinyl comes with High Quality Digital Download.

  1. 1 Church 1:45 Baauer Buy
  2. 2 GoGo! 3:14 Baauer Buy
  3. 3 Body 3:31 Baauer Buy
  4. 4 Pinku 2:05 Baauer Buy
  5. 5 Sow 3:11 Baauer Buy
  6. 6 Day Ones (feat. Novelist, Leikeli47) 2:51 Baauer Buy
  7. 7 Good & Bad 1:09 Baauer Buy
  8. 8 Way From Me (feat. Tirzah) 3:17 Baauer Buy
  9. 9 Temple (feat. M.I.A, G-DRAGON) 3:05 Baauer Buy
  10. 10 Make it Bang (feat. TT the Artist) 3:20 Baauer Buy
  11. 11 Kung Fu (feat. Pusha T, Future) 3:13 Baauer Buy
  12. 12 Church Reprise (feat. Rustie) 1:32 Baauer Buy
  13. 13 Aa 1:16 Baauer Buy
--:-- --:--